Who wants to be Kindleaire?

Do you like books? How about a new Kindle to read them on? And how about over three dozen novels to download for free, right in time for Halloween?

If that’s not up your alley, how about a couple of Amazon gift cards?

Where can you find all this free-read goodness?

At my book launch party, my darlings. At my blog. My other blog. (My other car is a blog.)

But why all the generosity, Red? Why? Why not, my darling? You only publish your first book once. I wanted to make it a big deal.

It’s a big deal now.

Leave a comment here for extra entries, but please do read the rules, first. There are a lot of ways you can earn multiple entries. Enter as many times as you wish.

Visit Red Tash’s Trick or Treat Bash, or just skip straight to her new book, This Brilliant Darkness on Amazon & Smashwords. Oh! And I just realized it’s live on iBooks, part of the iTunes store, as well.

This Brilliant Darkness

Leave a Reply

