Troll Or Derby

Update: Troll Or Derby is live! Click to read reviews and pick up a copy.
Troll Or Derby

Troll Or Derby is almost ready. This makes me exceptionally happy.

I would love to have you along on my writing journey, and I’m grateful that you’re following this blog. See the updates from RedTash.com on the sidebar? That’s my real blog. I blog there pretty much every day, but I rarely update this WordPress site. I really just use it to repost and leave comments.

Anyway, if you’re interested in Troll Or Derby, meet me over there sometime, okay?

Leave a Reply

